2019 Baseball Schedule : Kansas

Overall 29-24
Pct. .547
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Won 2
Home 9-6
Away 9-17
Neutral 11-1
Games 53
Runs 291
Batting Avg. .249
On Base % .355
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 35
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 9-5
S.C. Upstate
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
S.C. Upstate
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-4
S.C. Upstate
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 5-3
S.C. Upstate
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Cancelled
Neb.-Omaha
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Texas Southern
@ Melissa, Texas
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 19-13
Texas Southern
@ Melissa, Texas
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Texas Southern
@ Melissa, Texas
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Texas Southern
@ Melissa, Texas
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Northern Ill.
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northern Ill.
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Northern Ill.
@ Melissa, Texas
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Saint Joseph's
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Georgetown
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Ball St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Central Conn. St.
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Seton Hall
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
St. John's (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. John's (N.Y.)
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 11-3
St. John's (N.Y.)
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 13 innings
L, 3-2
Wichita St.
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-5
Missouri St.
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Baylor *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Baylor *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Baylor *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Wichita St.
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 19-4
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 13-9
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Missouri St.
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 27-6
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Creighton
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 11-7
Furman
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Furman
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 15-1
Furman
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Air Force
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 11-6
Air Force
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Texas *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Texas *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Texas *
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Jackson St.
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Jackson St.
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
TCU *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 7-4
TCU *
A
Sun May 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
TCU *
A
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Sun May 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun May 19
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference