2019 Baseball Schedule : TCU

Overall 29-24
Pct. .547
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 2
Home 16-11
Away 9-10
Neutral 4-3
Games 53
Runs 334
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .390
Slugging % .442
Home Runs 53
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cal St. Fullerton
@ Talking Stick, Ariz. MLB Collegiate Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Virginia
@ Scottsdale, Ariz.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Vanderbilt
@ Scottsdale, Ariz.
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Abilene Christian
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Grand Canyon
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 17-9
Grand Canyon
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Grand Canyon
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Cancelled
Sam Houston St.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Houston
@ Houston, Texas
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Texas A&M
@ Houston, Texas
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Rice
@ Houston, Texas
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Stephen F. Austin
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Long Beach St.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 14-3
Long Beach St.
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 10-4
Long Beach St.
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-6
San Diego
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Eastern Mich.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Eastern Mich.
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
Eastern Mich.
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
UTA
@ Arlington, Texas
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Texas *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 13-1
Texas *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Texas *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 6-2
UT Rio Grande Valley
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-8
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UTA
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 11-6
Dallas Baptist
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Seton Hall
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Seton Hall
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Seton Hall
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
UTA
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 11-10
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Dallas Baptist
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Baylor *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Baylor *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-1
Baylor *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 11-6
Abilene Christian
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 14-5
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Kansas *
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Kansas *
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kansas *
H
Tue May 14
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Lamar
H
Thu May 16
at
Final - 14 innings
W, 3-1
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat May 18
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
* Conference