2019 Baseball Schedule : Texas Tech

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 10-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 18
Runs 147
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .409
Slugging % .470
Home Runs 21
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Oregon
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Oregon
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Oregon
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
Oregon
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Kentucky
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Kentucky
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Kentucky
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-0
New Mexico St.
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Nebraska
@ Frisco, Texas
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mississippi St.
@ Frisco
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Sam Houston St.
@ Frisco, Texas
N
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 5-1
San Diego St.
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 12-9
San Diego St.
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Wichita St.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Wichita St.
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Wichita St.
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Texas *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Texas *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Texas *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Michigan
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM
Michigan
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Michigan
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Stetson
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
Stetson
H
Fri Mar 29
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
7:00 PM
New Mexico
A
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
New Mexico
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
6:30 PM
Kansas *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Kansas *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Kansas *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM
New Mexico St.
@ Midland, Texas
N
Fri Apr 12
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
Duke
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
6:30 PM
Baylor *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:30 PM
Baylor *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Baylor *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:30 PM
New Mexico
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
New Mexico
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
6:30 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
2:00 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley
H
Fri May 03
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue May 07
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Int'l
H
Tue May 07
vs
6:30 PM
Florida Int'l
H
Thu May 16
vs
6:30 PM
TCU *
H
Fri May 17
vs
6:30 PM
TCU *
H
Sat May 18
vs
6:30 PM
TCU *
H
* Conference