2019 Baseball Schedule : Texas

Overall 27-27
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-16
Pct. .304
Streak Won 1
Home 21-11
Away 6-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 54
Runs 287
Batting Avg. .250
On Base % .356
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 27
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-1
Louisiana
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 6-5
Louisiana
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 8-6
Louisiana
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 11-4
Rice
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Purdue
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Purdue
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Purdue
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purdue
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Sam Houston St.
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 10-7
UTSA
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
LSU
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-4
LSU
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
LSU
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UT Rio Grande Valley
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
Stanford
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Stanford
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 4-2
Stanford
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
Stanford
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-3
Texas Southern
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Arkansas
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Arkansas
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
TCU *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 13-1
TCU *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 12-8
TCU *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Incarnate Word
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 6-5
Xavier
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Xavier
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Xavier
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Texas A&M
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-5
Baylor *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-6
Baylor *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Cancelled
Baylor *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rice
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-2
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lamar
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 15-0
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 10-2
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 11-10
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 7-6
Texas State
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-8
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 10-2
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 8-2
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
Kansas *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
Kansas *
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 10-6
Kansas *
A
Tue May 07
vs
Cancelled
Texas State
H
Tue May 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Incarnate Word
H
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
* Conference