2019 Baseball Schedule : Oklahoma

Overall 18-4
Pct. .818
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 12-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 22
Runs 155
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .407
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 12
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cal Poly
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Cal Poly
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cal Poly
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Dallas Baptist
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
San Diego
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
San Diego St.
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Cal St. Fullerton
@ San Diego, CA Tony Gwynn Legacy
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Cancelled
Arkansas-Pine Bluff
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Columbia
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Columbia
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Columbia
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Columbia
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
Dallas Baptist
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Rice
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 17-8
Rice
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 6-0
Rice
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-1
UTA
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Missouri St.
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Missouri St.
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Missouri St.
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 8-1
New Mexico
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 8-6
New Mexico
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
6:30 PM
Kansas *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Kansas *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Kansas *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
6:35 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
6:30 PM
Oral Roberts
Norman, Okla.
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
6:30 PM
TCU *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
TCU *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
TCU *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:30 PM
Texas Southern
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Texas Southern
H
Fri Apr 12
at
6:35 PM
Baylor *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:05 PM
Baylor *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Baylor *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
6:00 PM
Oral Roberts
J.L. Johnson Stadium / ESPN+ / KGEB TV53/CoxHD
A
Fri Apr 19
at
6:30 PM
Minnesota
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Minnesota
A
Sun Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Minnesota
A
Tue Apr 23
at
6:00 PM
Wichita St.
A
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Fri May 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat May 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun May 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu May 16
at
7:30 PM
Texas *
A
Fri May 17
at
7:30 PM
Texas *
A
Sat May 18
at
3:30 PM
Texas *
A
* Conference