2018 Football Schedule

Thursday August 30, 2018
Missouri St.
17
Thursday, August 30
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Fla. Atlantic
14
Saturday, September 01
Final
Mississippi
47
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Houston, Texas
Texas
29
Maryland
34
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Landover, Md.
Southern U.
7
TCU
55
Saturday, September 01
Final
Tennessee
14
Saturday, September 01
Final
@ Charlotte, NC
Nicholls St.
26
Kansas
23
Saturday, September 01
Final - OT
South Dakota
24
Saturday, September 01
Final
South Dakota St.
Saturday, September 01
Cancelled
Abilene Christian
27
Baylor
55
Saturday, September 01
Final
Friday September 07, 2018
TCU
42
SMU
12
Friday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Mississippi St.
31
Saturday, September 08
Final
UCLA
21
Saturday, September 08
Final
Kansas
31
Central Mich.
7
Saturday, September 08
Final
Lamar
0
Saturday, September 08
Final
Iowa
13
Saturday, September 08
Final
Youngstown St.
17
Saturday, September 08
Final
570 WKBN | AT&T SportsNet
Baylor
37
UT-San Antonio
20
Saturday, September 08
Final
Tulsa
21
Texas
28
Saturday, September 08
Final
South Alabama
13
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Oklahoma *
37
Saturday, September 15
Final
Rutgers
14
Kansas
55
Saturday, September 15
Final
Boise St.
21
Saturday, September 15
Final
Duke
40
Baylor
27
Saturday, September 15
Final
North Carolina St.
Saturday, September 15
Cancelled
UT-San Antonio
17
Saturday, September 15
Final
Houston
49
Saturday, September 15
Final
Ohio St.
40
TCU
28
Saturday, September 15
Final
@ Arlington, Texas
USC
14
Texas
37
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Akron
13
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Kansas *
7
Baylor
26
Saturday, September 22
Final
TCU *
16
Texas
31
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Army West Point
21
Saturday, September 22
Final - OT
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Texas *
19
Saturday, September 29
Final
Baylor *
33
Saturday, September 29
Final
Iowa St. *
14
TCU
17
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
Final
Texas *
48
Saturday, October 06
Final
@ Dallas, Texas
Kansas St. *
34
Baylor
37
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Thursday October 11, 2018
Texas Tech *
17
TCU
14
Thursday, October 11
Final
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Final
Baylor *
17
Texas
23
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday October 20, 2018
Oklahoma *
52
TCU
27
Saturday, October 20
Final
Kansas *
16
Saturday, October 20
Final
Thursday October 25, 2018
Thursday, October 25
Final
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
Final
TCU *
26
Kansas
27
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday November 03, 2018
Iowa St. *
27
Kansas
3
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Kansas St. *
13
TCU
14
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday November 10, 2018
TCU *
10
Saturday, November 10
Final
Kansas *
17
Saturday, November 10
Final
Saturday, November 10
Final
Baylor *
14
Saturday, November 10
Final
Texas *
41
Saturday, November 10
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
TCU *
16
Baylor
9
Saturday, November 17
Final
Saturday, November 17
Final
Saturday, November 17
Final
Kansas *
40
Saturday, November 17
Final
Iowa St. *
10
Texas
24
Saturday, November 17
Final
Friday November 23, 2018
Texas *
24
Kansas
17
Friday, November 23
Final
Friday, November 23
Final
Saturday November 24, 2018
Baylor *
35
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Arlington, Texas
Saturday, November 24
Final
TCU
31
Saturday, November 24
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
Drake
24
Saturday, December 01
Final
Texas %
27
Saturday, December 01
Final
@ Arlington, Texas
Wednesday December 26, 2018
California %
7
TCU
10
Wednesday, December 26
Final - OT
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
Thursday December 27, 2018
Baylor %
45
Vanderbilt
38
Thursday, December 27
Final
@ Houston, Texas
Friday December 28, 2018
Syracuse
34
Friday, December 28
Final
@ Orlando, FL
Washington State
28
Friday, December 28
Final
@ San Antonio, Texas
Saturday December 29, 2018
Oklahoma %
34
Alabama
45
Saturday, December 29
Final
@ Miami Gardens, Fla.
Monday December 31, 2018
Missouri %
33
Monday, December 31
Final
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Texas %
28
Georgia
21
Tuesday, January 01
Final
@ New Orleans, La.
* Conference
% Post season