2018 Football Schedule : TCU

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 3
Home 4-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
Yds 368.1
Rush 156.6
Pass 211.5
Pts/game 23.5
Yds allowed 338.2
Rush allowed 138.6
Pass allowed 199.6
Pts allowed/game 23.1
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 55-7
Southern U.
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 42-12
SMU
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 40-28
Ohio St.
@ Arlington, Texas
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 31-16
Texas *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 17-14
H
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 17-14
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 52-27
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 27-26
Kansas *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 14-13
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 47-10
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 16-9
Baylor *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 31-24
H
December
Wed Dec 26
vs
Final - OT
W, 10-7
California %
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
* Conference
% Post season