2018 Football Schedule : Baylor

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 2-0
Yds 459.1
Rush 169.1
Pass 290.0
Pts/game 29.5
Yds allowed 425.5
Rush allowed 183.5
Pass allowed 242.1
Pts allowed/game 31.7
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 55-27
Abilene Christian
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 37-20
UT-San Antonio
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 40-27
Duke
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 26-7
Kansas *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 66-33
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 37-34
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 23-17
Texas *
A
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 58-14
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 35-31
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 28-14
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 16-9
TCU *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 35-24
@ Arlington, Texas
N
December
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 45-38
Vanderbilt %
@ Houston, Texas
N
* Conference
% Post season