2018 Football Schedule : Kansas

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 350.8
Rush 158.6
Pass 192.3
Pts/game 23.8
Yds allowed 418.5
Rush allowed 171.8
Pass allowed 246.8
Pts allowed/game 30.0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 26-23
Nicholls St.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 31-7
Central Mich.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 55-14
Rutgers
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 26-7
Baylor *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 48-28
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 38-22
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 48-16
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 27-26
TCU *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 27-3
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 21-17
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 55-40
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 24-17
Texas *
H
* Conference