2018 Football Schedule : Oklahoma St.

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-0
Yds 500.2
Rush 190.3
Pass 309.8
Pts/game 38.4
Yds allowed 452.5
Rush allowed 185.4
Pass allowed 267.1
Pts allowed/game 32.5
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 58-17
Missouri St.
H
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 55-13
South Alabama
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 44-21
Boise St.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 41-17
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 48-28
Kansas *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 48-42
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 31-12
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 38-35
Texas *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 35-31
Baylor *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 48-47
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 45-41
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 31-24
TCU *
A
December
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 38-33
Missouri %
@ Memphis, Tenn.
N
* Conference
% Post season