2018 Football Schedule : West Virginia

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-1
Yds 512.3
Rush 160.9
Pass 351.3
Pts/game 40.3
Yds allowed 406.5
Rush allowed 147.8
Pass allowed 258.7
Pts allowed/game 27.2
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 40-14
Tennessee
@ Charlotte, NC
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 52-17
Youngstown St.
570 WKBN | AT&T SportsNet
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
North Carolina St.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 35-6
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 42-34
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 38-22
Kansas *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 30-14
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 58-14
Baylor *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 42-41
Texas *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 47-10
TCU *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 45-41
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 59-56
H
December
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 34-18
Syracuse %
@ Orlando, FL
N
* Conference
% Post season