2019 Softball Schedule : Kansas

Overall 15-29
Pct. .341
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-9
Away 2-10
Neutral 4-10
Games 44
Runs 150
Batting Avg. .255
On Base % .330
Slugging % .380
Home Runs 25
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Oregon
@ Tempe, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Stanford
@ Tempe, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
Arizona State
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Utah
@ Tempe, AZ
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Missouri
@ Tempe, AZ
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Massachusetts
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Iowa
@ Kissimee, FL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Providence
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bethune-Cookman
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Missouri
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Virginia
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Tennessee
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Louisville
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Bradley
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Louisville
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Virginia
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-1
North Carolina St.
A
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Campbell
@ Raleigh, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Mississippi St.
@ Durham, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-7
Duke
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Campbell
@ Raleigh, N.C.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Charleston So.
@ Durham, N.C. Duke Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Southeast Mo. St.
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Maine
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
Maine
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southeast Mo. St.
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Kansas City
Kansas Invitational
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Cancelled
Neb.-Omaha
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Tulsa
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Nebraska
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Tulsa
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Nebraska
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Neb.-Omaha
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-10
Wichita St.
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Wis.-Green Bay
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wis.-Green Bay
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wis.-Green Bay
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Baylor *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Baylor *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Baylor *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-4
Tulsa
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Texas *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Texas *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Texas *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference