2019 Softball Schedule : Oklahoma St.

Overall 33-11
Pct. .750
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 7
Home 11-1
Away 12-5
Neutral 10-5
Games 44
Runs 280
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .410
Slugging % .539
Home Runs 61
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Illinois
@ Houston, Texas Houston, Texas
N
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 5-1
Houston
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sam Houston St.
@ Houston, Texas Houston, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-6
Illinois
@ Houston, Texas Houston, Texas
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Kentucky
@ Houston, Texas Houston, Texas
N
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
LSU
@ Clearwater, Fla. Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Notre Dame
@ Clearwater, Fla. Clearwater, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Utah
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
California
@ Clearwater, Fla. Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-2
Hofstra
@ Clearwater, Fla. Clearwater, Fla.
N
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Arizona State
@ Palm Springs, Calif. Palm Springs, Cali.
N
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 7-5
North Carolina
@ Cathedral City,Calif Palm Springs, Cali.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
San Diego St.
@ Cathedral City, Cali
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arizona
@ Cathedral City, Cali
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Colorado St.
@ Cathedral City, CA Palm Springs, Cali.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Syracuse
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
McNeese St.
OSU/Tulsa Invitational
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
McNeese St.
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
UNI
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
UNI
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wichita St.
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Oregon
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-6
Oregon
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-6
Oregon
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
Central Ark.
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Samford
@ Oxford, Miss.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-4
Ole Miss
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Ole Miss
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 5-2
Memphis
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tulsa
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-2
Baylor *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
Baylor *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Baylor *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-6
Wichita St.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Texas *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Texas *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Texas *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
UTA
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Kansas *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Kansas *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Kansas *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-5
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Tulsa
H
Wed Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
North Texas
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat May 04
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference