2018 Volleyball Schedule : Texas Tech

Overall 17-13
Pct. .567
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 5-0
Matches 30
Kills per set 13.03
Hitting % .225
Assists per set 12.15
Blocks per set 2.33
Service Aces per set 1.12
Digs per set 14.42
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northwestern St.
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Dakota
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rice
H
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Abilene Christian
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Georgia
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CSU Bakersfield
@ Irvine, CA UC Irvine Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
UC Irvine
A
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Long Beach St.
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
UC Santa Barb.
Thunderdome Classic (pres. by Paradise Cafe)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Seton Hall
@ Santa Barbara, Calif
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sacred Heart
@ Santa Barbara, Calif Thunderdome Classic
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Houston Baptist
@ Edinburg, TX
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
UT Rio Grande Valley
UTRGV Tournament
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Texas Southern
@ Edinburg, TX
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Baylor *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
TCU *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kansas *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Texas *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
TCU *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kansas *
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Baylor *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Texas *
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference