2018 Volleyball Schedule : West Virginia

Overall 11-19
Pct. .367
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-7
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-3
Matches 30
Kills per set 11.72
Hitting % .169
Assists per set 10.89
Blocks per set 2.32
Service Aces per set 0.91
Digs per set 13.57
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Georgia Southern
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wright St.
H
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brigham Young
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wichita St.
@ Provo, Utah
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Stanford
@ Provo, Utah
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Ill.
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Albany (N.Y.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Morehead St.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wake Forest
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Texas *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Kansas *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
George Washington
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Baylor *
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
TCU *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kansas *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marshall
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
TCU *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Baylor *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Texas *
A
* Conference