2018 Volleyball Schedule : Kansas

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 5
Home 9-6
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-0
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.54
Hitting % .213
Assists per set 11.82
Blocks per set 2.86
Service Aces per set 0.86
Digs per set 13.61
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Arkansas
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Arkansas
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Dayton
@ Lexington, Ky.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Col. of Charleston
@ Lexington, Ky.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Kentucky
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
American
Kansas Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Auburn
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Loyola Marymount
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UNC Greensboro
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UNC Greensboro
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Drake
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
TCU *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Baylor *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Texas *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Baylor *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Texas *
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
TCU *
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
* Conference