2018 Volleyball Schedule : Texas

Overall 23-5
Pct. .821
Conf. 15-1
Pct. .938
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 4-0
Matches 28
Kills per set 13.90
Hitting % .310
Assists per set 12.98
Blocks per set 2.55
Service Aces per set 1.15
Digs per set 13.20
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Oregon
@ Lincoln, Nebraska
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Florida
@ Lincoln, Nebraska
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wisconsin
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
High Point
@ Madison, Wis.
N
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Texas State
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kentucky
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stanford
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Stanford
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Baylor *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
TCU *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kansas *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
TCU *
H
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kansas *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Baylor *
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Stephen F. Austin %
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Texas State %
H
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Michigan %
@ Provo, Utah
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brigham Young %
A
* Conference
% Post season